VU Projects Video Lectures Handouts Past Papers Quizzes Assignments & GDB border= Members Free SMS Service FB Page
VU Projects Video Lectures Handouts Past Papers Quizzes Assignment,GDB Members SMS Service FB Page

Description Day Date
Orientation for newly admitted students Monday to Friday August 28 - October 13, 2017
Option to Change of Study Program for existing Students Monday September 04, 2017
Course Selection Link Open for enrollment Fall 2017 Monday September 18, 2017
Last Date to apply for Course Exemption / Transfer of Course Credits Tuesday September 19, 2017

Last Date to Apply for Fall 2017 Admissions

Tuesday September 19, 2017
Entry Test for MS/M.Phil/PhD Programs Admissions Thursday September 28, 2017
Interview of Successful [Qualified Entry Test] Candidates for PhD Program Admission Monday October 09, 2017
Last Date to apply for Need based Scholarship Tuesday October 10, 2017
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Friday October 13, 2017
Commencement of Classes - Fall 2017 Monday October 16, 2017
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Wednesday October 25, 2017
Iqbal Day (Holiday) Thursday November 09, 2017
Eid-Milad Un Nabi (Holiday)* Friday December 01, 2017
Mid-Term Exam - Fall 2017 Saturday December 09, 2017
Birthday of Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah (Holiday) Monday December 25, 2017
Resumption of Classes after Mid-Term Exam (Fall 2017) Tuesday December 26, 2017
Final-Term Exam - Fall 2017 Saturday February 17, 2018
Final-Term Result Announcement - Fall 2017 Monday March 19, 2018
Dates to Remember
Last Date to apply for Need based Scholarship Tuesday October 10, 2017
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Friday October 13, 2017
Commencement of Classes - Fall 2017 Monday October 16, 2017
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Wednesday October 25, 2017
Mid-Term Exam - Fall 2017 Saturday December 09, 2017
Final-Term Exam - Fall 2017 Saturday February 17, 2018

* Subject to appearance of moon

• The University reserves the right to make any change in Academic Calendar, as required.

Views: 67

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Good job.

Mid ka result Dec-09 and Final ka Feb-17 ha. so again koi na pochy k rslt kb ana :P :P :P :P 

 + + ღ♥!~ вŕάνέ ħέάŕţ ~!♥ღ 

Aisa hi ho ga jaise ub ho raha :P:P

Tomorrow = thursday

G0od j0b...informative

main ni lyna thnx :/

ok wapis kr fr :/

logon ne fr b pochna k kb aa raha rslt kb aa raha rslt :/ :/ :/ 

LMS confuse ker rha sb ko :P

you q ho rahi confuse :O:O:O

u na btana :P:P:P

RSS

SPONSORED LINKS

© 2017   Created by Muhammad Anwar Tahseen.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service